top of page

Our Term Dates

Please scroll to your appropriate setting to find the correct term dates for your preschool. Milton Keynes, Manchester (Blackley), and Rochdale (Middleton).

MILTON KEYNES

We are closed on bank holidays

 

Open Monday 26th February 2024
Close Thursday 28th March 2024 for Easter Break (at the end of this afternoon session) 

Easter Holidays 

Open Monday 15th April 2024
Close Friday 24th May 2024 (at the end of this afternoon session) 

 

Summer Half Term 

 

Open Tuesday 4th June 2024 

Close Wednesday 17th July 2024 (at the end of this afternoon session)
 

Summer Holidays 

Open Thursday 5th September 2024

Close Friday 25th October 2024 for Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Half term

 

Open Monday 4th November 2024

Close Thursday 19th December 2024 for Christmas (at the end of this afternoon's session)

CHRISTMAS HALF TERM - NEW YEAR 2025

 

Open Monday 6th January 2025

Close Friday 14th February 2025 for Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Half term

 

Open Monday 24th February 2025
Close Friday 4th April 2025 for Easter Break (at the end of this afternoon session)

Easter Holidays

 

OpenTuesday 22nd April 2025

Close Friday 23rd May 2025 Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

Summer Half term

 

Open Tuesday 3rd  June 2025

Close Thursday 17th July 2025 Summer (at the end of this afternoon session)

BLACKLEY, MANCHESTER

We are closed on bank holidays

Open Monday 26th February 2024
Close Thursday 28th March for easter break (at the end of this afternoon session) 

 

Easter Holiday

 

Open Monday 15th April 2024

Close Friday 24th May 2024 (at the end of this afternoon session) 

Summer Half Term

Open Monday 3rd June 2024 

Close Tuesday 23rd July 2024 (at the end of this afternoon session) 

Summer Holiday

 

Open Thursday 5th September 2024

Close Friday 18th October 2024 for Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Half term

 

Open Monday 28th October 2024

Close Thursday 19th December 2024 for Christmas (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

CHRISTMAS HALF TERM - NEW YEAR 2025

 

Open Monday 6th January 2025

Close Tuesday 14th February 2025 for Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Half term

 

Open Monday 24th February 2025

Close Friday 4th April 2025 for Easter Break (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Easter Holidays

 

Open Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Close Friday 23rd May 2025 Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Summer Half term

 

Open Monday 2nd June 2025

Close Friday 18th July 2025 Summer (at the end of this afternoon session)

MIDDLETON, GREATER MANCHESTER

We are closed on bank holidays.

 

Open Monday 26th February 2024 

Close Thursday 28th March 2024 (at the end of this afternoon session) 

Easter Holidays 

Open Monday 15th April 2024 

Close Friday 24th May 2024 (at the end of this afternoon session) 

Summer Half Term 

Open Monday 3rd June 2024 

Close Tuesday 23rd July 2024 (at the end of this afternoon session) 

Summer Holidays

 

Open Thursday 5th September 2024

Close Friday 25th October 2024 for Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Half term

 

Open Monday 4th November 2024

Close Thursday 19th December 2024 for Christmas (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

CHRISTMAS HALF TERM - NEW YEAR 2025

 

Open Monday 6th January 2025

Close Friday 14th February 2025 for Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Half term

 

Open Monday 24th February 2025

Close Friday 4th April 2025 for Easter Break (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Easter Holidays

 

Open Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Close Friday 23rd May 2025 Half Term (at the end of this afternoon session)

 

Summer Half term

 

Open Tuesday 3rd June 2025

Close Thursday 17th July 2025 Summer (at the end of this afternoon session)

bottom of page